We always consider your needs

Logo

Since our beginning in 2011, at that time under the acronym I‑D‑E‑A‑S, our focus is on the pre-development / optimisation of innovative and efficient products. Specifically, but not exclusively in the field of fluid mechanics (→ Our range of services). We qualify our developments with the help of numerical simulations (CFD / FEM), the creation of prototypes and the planning, implementation and supervision of necessary test series.

In us you will find a partner with the highest qualifications & professionalism, whose efficient inventiveness has so far always led to sustainable, tailor-made solutions for the challenges of the present and the future. We see ourselves as all-rounders who always question processes (also beyond our own horizons). In this way, we uncover potentials and reduce waste. We are not satisfied with the answer "We have always done it that way...".

When proposing solutions, we always pay attention to costs and feasibility or competing requirements. The numerical and experimental results are always checked for plausibility. Our activities are complemented by the development of concepts for equipment and safety functions. We are familiar with working in interdisciplinary teams (English- or Polish-speaking). Colaboration at your location is possible by arrangement.

For more information, please contact us directly using your free initial consultation. We look forward receiving your enquiry and will respond as soon as possible.

About the owner

DRS Dr.-Ing. Adam Stuchlik obtained his general university entrance qualification at the OSZ Energietechnik in 2000. He then completed his basic military service at the J√§gerbataillon 1. This was followed by his mechanical engineering studies in the consecutive Bachelor's / Master's degree programme at the University of Applied Sciences. The successful completion of his studies was honoured with the graduate award for his Master's thesis.

After graduating, he stayed at the university and did research in the field of radial (forward curved blades) fans. The results of this work led to the cooperative doctorate at the Technical University. After successfully completing the project, he started his own business in 2011 in order to be able to offer his expertise and creativity across all sectors.

In addition to various publications and patents, he has experience in teaching and agile project work (SCRUM). He also holds qualifications like Quality Management Specialist and Six Sigma. Dr. Stuchlik is definitely car-savvy, which is also reflected in his regular visits to race tracks.

Wir berücksichtigen immer Ihre Bedürfnisse

Logo

Seit unserer Anfänge 2011, damals noch unter dem Akronym I‑D‑E‑A‑S, liegt unser Fokus auf der Vorentwicklung / Optimierung innovativer und effizienter Produkte. Speziell, jedoch nicht ausschließlich im Bereich Strömungsmechanik (→ Unser Dienstleistungsangebot). Mit Hilfe numerischer Simulationen (CFD / FEM), der Prototypen-Erstellung sowie Planung, Durchführung und Überwachung notwendiger Versuchsreihen qualifizieren wir unsere Entwicklungen.

In uns finden Sie einen Partner mit höchster Qualifikation & Professionalität, dessen effizienter Erfindergeist bislang immer zu nachhaltigen, maßgeschneiderten Lösungen für die Herausforderungen der Gegenwart und Zukunft geführt hat. Wir sehen uns als Allrounder, die Prozesse (auch über den eigenen Tellerrand hinaus) stets hinterfragen. So können wir Potentiale aufdecken und Verschwendung reduzieren. Mit der Antwort „Das haben wir schon immer so gemacht…“ geben wir uns nicht zufrieden.

Bei unseren Lösungsvorschlägen achten wir stets auf Kosten und Umsetzbarkeit bzw. konkurrierende Anforderungen. Die numerischen und experimentellen Ergebnisse werden stets auf ihre Plausibilität hin überprüft. Ergänzt werden unsere Aktivitäten durch die Entwicklung von Konzepten für Geräte- und Sicherheitsfunktionen. Die Zusammenarbeit mit interdisziplinären Teams (englisch- oder polnisch-sprachig) ist uns geläufig. Der Einsatz bei Ihnen vor Ort ist nach Absprache möglich.

Für weitere Informationen nehmen Sie bitte direkt Kontakt auf und nutzen Ihre kostenfreie Erstberatung. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und werden diese schnellstmöglich beantworten.

Über den Firmeninhaber

DRS Dr.-Ing. Adam Stuchlik hat im Jahr 2000 am OSZ Energietechnik die allgemeine Hochschulreife erhalten. Anschließend absolvierte er seinen Grundwehrdienst im Jägerbataillon 1. Darauf folgte sein Maschinenbau-Studium im konsekutiven Bachelor-/ Master-Studiengang an der Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft. Der erfolgreiche Studien-Abschluss wurde mit dem Absolventenpreis für seine Master-Thesis honoriert.

Nach dem Studium blieb er an der Hochschule und forschte im Bereich Trommelläufer-Ventilatoren. Die Ergebnisse dieser Arbeiten mündeten in die kooperative Promotion an der Technischen Universität. Nach erfolgreichem Projektabschluss startete er 2011 in die Selbstständigkeit, um seine Kompetenz und Kreativität branchenübergreifend anbieten zu können.

Neben diversen Veröffentlichungen und Patenten, hat er Erfahrungen im Lehrbereich sowie agiler Projektarbeit (SCRUM). Zusätzlich verfügt er über die Qualifikationen QM-F sowie Six Sigma. Dr. Stuchlik ist definitiv automobil-affin, was sich auch in seinen regelmäßigen Rennstrecken-Besuchen widerspiegelt.